Tell us a little bit about what you have been upto over the summer??

The summer was pretty good with some very nice gigs… I played at REX with Cadenza guys, really good night, then ZOO project in IBIZA, at the FREAK N’CHIC party in Batofar (Paris), a gig in Berlin, Badeshiff and my New party at REX, end of August with ONUR OZER & YAKINE … well I don’t complain!

You are a resident for the Rex Club. What’s one of the most memorable gigs you have had there??

Well, I think that the more memorable gig was when I played with Sven Vath… playing after him was such a pressure!! I was wondering which records I could play after his really good set (actually one of the best I heard of him), very housey but quite techno at the end… but finally I did it!! The club was totally crazy and the crowd stayed until the end, so I can say that I did my job!

Your new track “Ursula” is gaining lots of support from respected artists such as Spencer Parker. What has the rest of 2010 got in store release wise??
Spencer Parker really? URSULA, right!  I sent him over a couple of month and since then he ‘is charting it al the time. He’s a really nice guy, I really like him and he’s quite pushing me in the production etc … URSULA might be released with another track on a label, but I can’t say more because it’s not 100% sure …let’s see what’s gonna happen for the nexts months!

What was the first record you ever bought??
The first record I bought was Vanessa Paradis “Joe le Taxi” …  so french!!

