Where did your musical journey begin??
My Career started in 2000 in south of italy where I was born ……

Who were your biggest influences when you first started DJ-ing?? My DJ Influences are, Frankie Knuckles, Ron Trent, Lil Louis, Larry Heard, Derrick May and many More.

2010 was a big year for you production wise, with your releases being signed up on “Off”, “VIVa music” & “Safari Electronique”. What do you have planned for the later part of 2011 release wise??

Yes it was a great year. I’m going to release soon an EP on Carillon Records, plus I have a release on Fumakilla and another one, more techno style on Gynoid, that is the new label from Australia. There are two big mixes from Arnaud Le Texier and Mark Broom. I also have another release coming out on Safari too.

Your one of the mover’s a shakers on the london scene. What’s your favourite party to play at in London and why??

At the moment my favourite one is “One More” party, but it is always nice to play at Fabric as well.

Top 5 tunes at the moment??

1 – Function – Feed Forward – Sandwell District

2 – Pfirter – Universe – Stroboscopic Arte

3 – Relay – Untitled 1 – 3 – Nahed Index

4  – Arnaud Le Texier – Elusanes – Cocoon Recordings

5 – Unknown Artist – Frozen Border 08  – Frozen Border

