The Tsuba boss goes deep!

To download right click below link and ”save link as..”

MOOCH 013 – Kevin Griffiths

Subscribe in a reader
Subscribe in iTunes

Full tracklist below.

  1. Intro
  2. peace division ‘basik’ (tsuba)
  3. kevin griffiths ‘cantona kung fu’ (tsuba)
  4. justin drake & kevin griffiths ‘midnight special’ (tsuba)
  5. the cavalier ‘napoletano’ (drumpoet)
  6. mark e ‘oranges’ (spectral)
  7. strobelight acid ‘strobelight acid’ (12″)
  8. genius of time ‘houston we have a problem’ (royal oak)
  9. norm talley ‘pulsate’ (thema)
  10. todd terje ‘snooze 4 love’ (running back)
  11. matthew styles ‘don’t call me again’ (running back)
  12. the wire interlude
  13. omar s ‘here’s your trance now dance’ (fxhe)